top of page

The Essential

Cyndi Lauper

The Essential Cyndi Lauper.jpg

Released: 2003


1. Girls Just Want to Have Fun

2. Money Changes Everything

3. Who Let in the Rain

4. She Bop

5. Time After Time

6. I Drove All Night

7. Hat Full of Stars

8. Change of Heart

9. Sisters of Avalon

10. All Through the Night

11. When You Were Mine

12. True Colors

13. Unhook the Stars

14. The Goonies 'R' Good Enough (Single Version)


Additional tracks on Japanese editions


15. Hey Now (Girls Just Want to Have Fun)

16. Set Your Heart (2008 reissue only)


Exclusive track on 2007 Wal-Mart edition


15. Shine


Bonus DVD on 2008 Japanese reissue


1. Girls Just Want to Have Fun

2. Time After Time

3. True Colors

4. I Drove All Night


Chart positions

JPN: 29

bottom of page