Floor remixes


Released: February 18, 2009


1. Girls Just Wanna Have Fun X Set Your Heart3:52

2. Into The Nightlife (Freedombunch Mix)7:45

3. Same Ol' Story (Pink Noise Mix)8:58

4. Time After Time (Freedombunch Mix)7:36

5. Set Your Heart (Freedombunch Remix)3:53

6. High And Mighty (Tom Novy Remix)6:47

7. Into The Nightlife (Johnny Pinkfinger vs Mihell Remix)7:35

8. Same Ol' Story (Extended Mix)8:30

9. Girls Just Wanna Have Fun X Set Your Heart Mashup5:55

10. True Colors (Ukawanimation! Remix)6:18

Bonus DVD


1. Girls Just Wanna Set Your Heart

2. Set Your Heart (Freedombunch Remix)

3. Set Your Heart (Freedombunch Remix - Tomovie Version)

4. Set Your Heart (Freedombunch Remix - Usagi TANAKA (SCORT+) Version)


Chart positions

JPN: 102