top of page

Wanna Have Fun

Wanna Have Fun.jpg

Released: 1996


1. Girls Just Want to Have Fun

2. When You Were Mine

3. A Night to Remember

4. Dear John

5. Calm Inside the Storm

6. Money Changes Everything

7. That's What I Think

8. Dancing with a Stranger

9. Iko Iko

10. Someone Like Me

bottom of page