True Colors:

The Best of Cyndi Lauper

Released: June 12, 2009


Disc 1

1. Girls Just Want To Have Fun

2. Time After Time

3. True Colors

4. I Drove All Night

5. She Bop

6. Iko Iko

7. When You Were Mine

8. Change Of Heart

9. All Through The Night

10. What's Going On

11. The World Is Stone

12. Maybe He'll Know

13. Hat Full Of Stars

14. Who Let In The Rain

15. Money Changes Everything

16. Sisters Of Avalon

17. Unhook The Stars

18. The Goonies 'R' Good Enough

Disc 2

1. Calm Inside The Storm

2. Lies

3. Boy Blue

4. Someone Like Me

5. The Faraway Nearby

6. Primitive

7. My First Night Without You

8. Like A Cat

9. Heading West

10. Unconditional Love

11. Dancing With A Stranger

12. I Don't Want To Be Your Friend

13. Kindred Spirit

14. Hole In My Heart (All The Way To China)

15. That's What I Think

16. Sally's Pigeons

17. Dear John

18. You Don't Know



UK: Silver

Follow us


  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

Lauperland is dedicated, with love, to



True Colors United Co-Founder

Songwriters Hall of Fame Inductee

Tony™ Award Winner

Grammy™ Awards Winner

Emmy™ Award Winner

Billboard Icon Award Winner

NY Times Best-selling Author

MTV Video Music Awards Winner

American Music Awards Winner

© 1995-2021 Cyndi Lauper, Lauperland and Page After Page unless otherwise stated. Music, videos, photographs, artwork and text are copyright their respective owners. All content is provided for information and commentary only. If your work appears here and you wish to be credited, please click here. All rights reserved.

Terms of Use

Privacy Policy

Please contact us for copies of text or images.