Time After Time: The Best of Cyndi Lauper

Released: 2000


1. Girls Just Want To Have Fun

2. She Bop

3. I Drove All Night

4. What's Going On

5. Time After Time

6. True Colors

7. All Through The Night

8. The World Is Stone

9. I Don't Want To Be Your Friend

10. The Goonies 'R' Good Enough

11. Maybe He'll Know

12. When You Were Mine

13. Iko Iko

14. Change Of Heart

15. Hey Now (Girls Just Want To Have Fun)



UK: Gold

Follow us


  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

Lauperland is dedicated, with love, to



True Colors United Co-Founder

Songwriters Hall of Fame Inductee

Tony™ Award Winner

Grammy™ Awards Winner

Emmy™ Award Winner

Billboard Icon Award Winner

NY Times Best-selling Author

MTV Video Music Awards Winner

American Music Awards Winner

© 1995-2021 Cyndi Lauper, Lauperland and Page After Page unless otherwise stated. Music, videos, photographs, artwork and text are copyright their respective owners. All content is provided for information and commentary only. If your work appears here and you wish to be credited, please click here. All rights reserved.

Terms of Use

Privacy Policy

Please contact us for copies of text or images.