top of page

She's So Unusual: A 30th Anniversary Celebration

She's So Unusual A 30th Anniversary Cele

Released: March 31, 2014


Disc 1

1. Money Changes Everything

2. Girls Just Want To Have Fun

3. When You Were Mine

4. Time After Time

5. She Bop

6. All Through The Night

7. Witness

8. I'll Kiss You

9. He's So Unusual

10. Yeah Yeah

Bonus Tracks

11. Girls Just Want To Have Fun (2013 Yolanda Be Cool Remix)

12. Time After Time (2013 NERVO Back In Time Remix)

13. Time After Time (2013 Bent Collective Remix)


Disc 2

1. Girls Just Want To Have Fun (Early Guitar Demo)

2. All Through The Night (1983 Rehearsal, With Studio Dialogue)

3. Rules And Regulations (1983 Rehearsal)

4. Money Changes Everything (Demo)

5. Girls Just Want To Have Fun (Demo)

6. Right Track Wrong Train (Non-LP B-Side)

7. Witness (Live, Boston, 1984)

8. She Bop (Special Dance Mix)

9. Time After Time (Work In Progress Tough Mix)


Chart positions

US: 150

JPN: 53

bottom of page