The Very Best of Cyndi Lauper

Playlist The Very Best of Cyndi Lauper.j

Released: March 31, 2009


1. Girls Just Want To Have Fun

2. Money Changes Everything

3. Sisters Of Avalon

4. Change Of Heart

5. She Bop

6. I Drove All Night

7. All Through The Night

8. Time After Time

9. Into The Nightlife

10. When You Were Mine

11. Hot Gets A Little Cold

12. True Colors

13. Above The Clouds

14. My First Night Without You