Merry Christmas ...

Have a nice life

Released: October 27, 1998


1. Home On Christmas Day

2. Early Christmas Morning

3. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree

4. Christmas Conga

5. Minnie And Santa

6. Feels Like Christmas

7. Three Ships

8. New Year's Baby (First Lullaby)

9. December Child

10. In The Bleak Midwinter

11. Silent Night


Chart positions

JPN: 75

Follow us


  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

Lauperland is dedicated, with love, to



True Colors United Co-Founder

Songwriters Hall of Fame Inductee

Tony™ Award Winner

Grammy™ Awards Winner

Emmy™ Award Winner

Billboard Icon Award Winner

NY Times Best-selling Author

MTV Video Music Awards Winner

American Music Awards Winner

© 1995-2021 Cyndi Lauper, Lauperland and Page After Page unless otherwise stated. Music, videos, photographs, artwork and text are copyright their respective owners. All content is provided for information and commentary only. If your work appears here and you wish to be credited, please click here. All rights reserved.

Terms of Use

Privacy Policy

Please contact us for copies of text or images.