Japanese Single Collection – Greatest Hits

Released: August 28, 2019


1. Girls Just Want To Have Fun

2. Time After Time

3. She Bop

4. All Through The Night

5. Money Changes Everything

6. When You Were Mine

7. The Goonies 'R' Good Enough

8. True Colors

9. Change Of Heart

10. What's Going On

11. Boy Blue

12. Hole In My Heart (All The Way To China)

13. I Drove All Night

14. My First Night Without You

15. Heading West

16.Who Let In The Rain

17. Come On Home

18. Time After Time

19. Hope


Chart positions

JPN: 28

Follow us


  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

Lauperland is dedicated, with love, to



True Colors United Co-Founder

Songwriters Hall of Fame Inductee

Tony™ Award Winner

Grammy™ Awards Winner

Emmy™ Award Winner

Billboard Icon Award Winner

NY Times Best-selling Author

MTV Video Music Awards Winner

American Music Awards Winner

© 1995-2021 Cyndi Lauper, Lauperland and Page After Page unless otherwise stated. Music, videos, photographs, artwork and text are copyright their respective owners. All content is provided for information and commentary only. If your work appears here and you wish to be credited, please click here. All rights reserved.

Terms of Use

Privacy Policy