At last

Released: November 18, 2003


1. At Last

2. Walk On By

3. Stay

4. La Vie En Rose

5. Unchained Melody

6. If You Go Away

7. Until You Come Back To Me (That's What I'm Gonna Do)

8. My Baby Just Cares For Me

9. Makin' Whoopee

10. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood

11. You've Really Got A Hold On Me

12. Hymn To Love

13. On The Sunny Side Of The Street


Russ Titelman - producer

Cyndi Lauper - producer

William Wittman - mixing

Russ Titelman - mixing

George Fullan - mix assistant

Steve Gaboury - engineer

Sharon Tucker - assistant engineer

Peter Doris - assistant engineer

Tim Stritmater - assistant engineer

Brian Dozoretz - assistant engineer

Jason Finkel - assistant engineer

Elizabeth Collins - assistant engineer

Kurt Marks - assistant engineer

Jill Dell'Abate - production manager, contractor

Ted Jensen - mastering

Ryan Smith - mastering

Lisa Barbaris - management

David Massey - A&R

Evan L - A&R coordinator


Chart positions

US: 28

AUS: 32

CAN: 32

FRA: 85

JPN: 205

SWI: 50

UK: 124

Follow us


  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

Lauperland is dedicated, with love, to



True Colors United Co-Founder

Songwriters Hall of Fame Inductee

Tony™ Award Winner

Grammy™ Awards Winner

Emmy™ Award Winner

Billboard Icon Award Winner

NY Times Best-selling Author

MTV Video Music Awards Winner

American Music Awards Winner

© 1995-2021 Cyndi Lauper, Lauperland and Page After Page unless otherwise stated. Music, videos, photographs, artwork and text are copyright their respective owners. All content is provided for information and commentary only. If your work appears here and you wish to be credited, please click here. All rights reserved.

Terms of Use

Privacy Policy

Please contact us for copies of text or images.