top of page

Cyndi Lauper in Paris

VHS (Japan - September 21st, 1987) - 00.2P-105
VHS (Japan re-release - December 21st, 1988) - 42.2P-113
VHS (UK 88) - POLYGRAM 041 713-2
VHS (US 87) - CBS F V-09-3570
Beta (Japan - September 21st, 1987) - 00.1P-105
Beta (Japan re-release - December 21st, 1988) - 42.1P-113
LASERDISC (Japan - October 21st, 1987) - 98.4P-105
LASERDISC (Japan re-release - December 21st, 1988) - 42.4P-113

VHD (Japan - October 21st, 1987) - 98.7P-103


  1. Change Of Heart

  2. The Goonies 'R' Good Enough

  3. Boy Blue

  4. All Through The Night

  5. What's Going On

  6. Iko Iko

  7. She Bop

  8. Calm Inside The Storm

  9. 911

  10. One Track Mind

  11. True Colors

  12. Maybe He'll Know

  13. Time After Time

  14. Money Changes Everything

  15. Girls Just Want To Have Fun

  16. Baby Workout

  17. True Colors (acapella version)


Director: Andy Morahan
roducer: John Diaz
Audio Producer: Lennie Petze
Executive Producer: David Wolff


Running time: 90 mins approximately

This concert has been recorded in Paris, Zénith

The picture sleeve in the Chilean version is very different: yellow back, with the same photo than "A Night To Remember" from Argentina and blue letters saying "CYNDI LOUPER /IN PARIS". It have two pictures on the back. One from her "She's So Unusual" time and the other one from the "A Night To Remember" time.

bottom of page