We are the World

USA for Africa - We are the World


Dan Aykroyd

Harry Belafonte

Lindsey Buckingham

Kim Carnes

Ray Charles

Bob Dylan

Sheila E.

Bob Geldof

Hall and Oates

James Ingram

Jackie Jackson

LaToya Jackson

Marlon Jackson

Michael Jackson

Randy Jackson

Tito Jackson

Al Jarreau

Waylon Jennings

Billy Joel

Cyndi Lauper

Huey Lewis

Kenny Logins

Bette Midler

Willie Nelson

Jeffery Osborne

Steve Perry

The Pointer Sisters

Lionel Richie

Smokey Robinson

Kenny Rogers

Diana Ross

Paul Simon

Bruce Springsteen

Tina Turner

Dionne Warwick

Stevie Wonder

Follow us


  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

Lauperland is dedicated, with love, to



True Colors United Co-Founder

Songwriters Hall of Fame Inductee

Tony™ Award Winner

Grammy™ Awards Winner

Emmy™ Award Winner

Billboard Icon Award Winner

NY Times Best-selling Author

MTV Video Music Awards Winner

American Music Awards Winner

© 1995-2021 Cyndi Lauper, Lauperland and Page After Page unless otherwise stated. Music, videos, photographs, artwork and text are copyright their respective owners. All content is provided for information and commentary only. If your work appears here and you wish to be credited, please click here. All rights reserved.

Terms of Use

Privacy Policy